CALENDAR
 

            May 2014



UPCOMING EVENTS 
 
Thursday, May 28
  Prom
 
Friday, June 5th -
Saturday, June 6th
  Relay for Life
 
Tuesday, September 15: 7 pm
  School Council Meeting
 
 
GDHS is an IB World School

GDHS IB Site
__________________________

__________________________



 
LATEST NEWS
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 26
Semester 2 Exam Schedule
more
 
Sunday, May 24
Halton Pic Conference (Fall)
more
 
Monday, May 4
School Newspaper "Rebel Review"
more
 
Monday, May 4
May Enrichment Newsletter
more
 
Saturday, April 25
Parent Survey
more
 
Saturday, April 18
Class of 2015 Commencement Info
more
 
Friday, January 29
 
Sunday, December 14
Cafeteria Purchases Using Student
ID Card - Click to Learn How
more
 
Tuesday, November 25
Inclement Weather Info (updated)
more
 
Sunday, October 12
Using Cashless Schools
more
 
Tuesday, August 5
Parent Toolkit For Healthy Relationships
more
 


CONTACT INFO
 

70 Guelph Street
Halton Hills ON,
L7G 3Z5
Tel. 905.877.6966
Fax. 905.873.9689
Email: gdhs@hdsb.ca

Attendance Line:
ext. 218 24/7
Please call the attendance line for all absences.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Board

HDSB Website

HDSB Twitter
School Rental Info
HDSB System Calendar
HDSB Parent Info
Student Accident Insurance
Student Transportation
Student Fees Policy
Volunteering With HDSB



School

Art Department Flicker
Athletic Schedules
Bussing
Cashless Schools | Caf
Daily Announcements
Daily Bell Schedule
GDHS Twitter
GDHS Robotics - Donations
HHills Police Twitter | info
Key School Dates 14/15
Inclement Weather Flyer

Parents Track Attendance
Report Bullying
School Improvement Goals
Scholarships & Awards


 
Contact Us  *   Library Website   *   Site Map