CALENDAR
 

        January 2014



UPCOMING EVENTS 
 
Thursday, Jan. 22 - Wednesday, Jan. 28
  Exams (See Latest News)
 
Tuesday, Feb. 10: 7:00 pm
  School Council Meeting
 
Wednesday, Feb. 18: 7:00 pm
  Meg Popovic speaks on Resiliency in Teens  in the GDHS Theatre
 
 
GDHS is an IB World School

GDHS IB Site
__________________________

__________________________



 
LATEST NEWS
 
 
Wednesday, January 14
January Enrichment Newsletter
more
 
Wednesday, January 7
2015-2016 Course Selection
Begins January 19th.
more
 
Sunday, December 14
Semester 1 Exams: Schedule | Procedures
 
Sunday, December 14
Cafeteria Purchases Using Student
ID Card - Click to Learn How
more
 
Tuesday, November 25
Inclement Weather Info (updated)
more
 
Sunday, October 12
Using Cashless Schools
more
 
Sunday, October 5
Post Secondary Application Process 2015
more
 
Tuesday, August 26
Changes to Traffic Flow into GDHS
more
 
Thursday, August 2
Changes to HDSB Transportation Policy & 2014/15 Bus Schedules
more
 
Tuesday, August 5
Parent Toolkit For Healthy Relationships
more
 
Friday, April 25
Student Safety Plan Letter
more
 
 


CONTACT INFO
 

70 Guelph Street
Halton Hills ON,
L7G 3Z5
Tel. 905.877.6966
Fax. 905.873.9689
Email: gdhs@hdsb.ca

Attendance Line:
ext. 218 24/7
Please call the attendance line for all absences.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Board

HDSB Website

HDSB Twitter
School Rental Info
HDSB System Calendar
HDSB Parent Info
Student Accident Insurance
Student Transportation
Student Fees Policy
Volunteering With HDSB



School

Art Department Flicker
Athletic Schedules
Bussing
Cashless Schools | Caf
Daily Announcements
Daily Bell Schedule
GDHS Twitter
GDHS Robotics - Donations
HHills Police Twitter | info
Key School Dates 14/15
Inclement Weather Flyer

Parents Track Attendance
Report Bullying
School Improvement Goals
Scholarships & Awards


 
Contact Us  *   Library Website   *   Site Map