CALENDAR
 

         September 2014



UPCOMING EVENTS 
 
Wednesday Sept. 24: 10:45 am
  Terry Fox Walk
 
Wednesday Sept. 24: 6:00 pm
  Gr. 9 Parents Welcome Night
 
Tuesday, Oct. 7: 7:00 pm
  Dealing With Challenging Behaviour Talk
 
Tuesday, Oct. 14: 7:00 pm
  School Council Meeting
 
Saturday, Oct. 18: 8:00 am
  PIC Conference for Parents
 
GDHS is an IB World School

GDHS IB Site



 
LATEST NEWS
 
Wednesday, September 10
University College Liaison Visits
more
 
Friday, August 29
September Enrichment Newsletter
more
 
Tuesday, August 26
Changes to Traffic Flow into GDHS
more
 
Thursday, August 2
Changes to HDSB Transportation Policy & 2014/15 Bus Schedules
more
 
Tuesday, August 5
Parent Toolkit For Healthy Relationships
more
 
Thursday, June 12
2014-2015 Key Dates
more
 
Friday, April 25
Graduate Information
Updated Apr. 25th
more
 
Friday, April 25
Student Safety Plan Letter
more
 
 


CONTACT INFO
 

70 Guelph Street
Halton Hills ON,
L7G 3Z5
Tel. 905.877.6966
Fax. 905.873.9689
Email: gdhs@hdsb.ca

Attendance Line:
ext. 218 24/7
Please call the attendance line for all absences.

IMPORTANT LINKS

Board

HDSB Website

HDSB Twitter
School Rental Info
HDSB System Calendar
HDSB Parent Info
Student Accident Insurance
Student Transportation
Student Fees Policy
Volunteering With HDSB



School

Art Department Flicker
Athletic Schedules
Bussing
Daily Announcements
GDHS Twitter
GDHS Robotics - Donations
School Improvement Goals
Key School Dates 14/15
HHills Police Twitter | info
Report Bullying
Mental Health Guide
Parents Track Attendance

 
Contact Us  *   Library Website   *   Site Map